Trustpilot
top of page

Thanks to this creative kit, you can easily make this decorative accessory from your sofa and introduce yourself to a new trendy hobby, that of cross-stitch embroidery, the principle of which is to embroider several points in the shape of an X until form a pattern, an inscription or an image on a frame or support. Hanging on a wall, this frame 100% handmade and with love is the perfect decorative accessory to give a touch of color to a room.   This DIY is also suitable for children from 10 years old. 

 

This creative kit contains all the materials needed to make this  decorative piece. The only tool you will need is a pair of scissors. Everything comes in the box! You will progress step by step, following simple and precise instructions.

 

The packaging is reusable,  it is made from recycled paper, it can be used to keep the kit or small things while decorating your room!  the box is reversible to go upside down. We advise you to open it delicately by cutting the sticker that closes the box with a cutter using a cutter. 

 

Contents of the kit:

  •  1 wooden embroidery stand
  •  2 skeins of cotton yarn
  • 3 embroidery needles
  • 1 wax cord for suspension
  • 1 detailed user manual

 

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. 

Cross stitch kit "Good Day"

€9.00Price
  • LEVEL

    EASY

  • DURATION

    1 hour

  • DIMENSIONS

    10.5 x 12.5cm

  • MADE IN

    FRANCE 🇫🇷

  • MARK

    KESI'ART 

    "Our belief is that everyone can and should create... And we are here to help you! »

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Trustpilot
top of page

Grâce à ce kit créatif, vous pouvez réaliser facilement, depuis votre canapé, cet accessoire décoratif et vous initiez à un nouveau loisir tendance, celui de la broderie en point de croix dont le principe est de broder plusieurs points en forme de X jusqu'à former un motif, une inscription ou une image sur une trame ou un support. Suspendu sur un mur, ce cadre 100 % fait-main et avec amour est l'accessoire de décoration parfait pour donner une touche de couleur à une pièce.  Ce DIY convient également aux enfants à partir de 10 ans. 

 

Ce kit créatif contient tout le matériel nécessaire pour réaliser cette pièce décorative. Le seul outil dont vous aurez besoin est une paire de ciseaux. Tout est livré dans la boîte ! Vous avancerez pas à pas en suivant des instructions simples et précises.

 

L'emballage est réutilisable, il est fait à partir de papier recyclé, il pourra servir à conserver le kit ou des petites affaires tout en décorant votre pièce!  la box est réversible à remonter sur l'envers. Nous vous conseillons de l'ouvrir délicatement en coupant d'un trait à l'aide d'un cutter le sticker qui referme la boîte. 

 

Contenu du kit :

  •  1 support à broder en bois
  •  2 échevettes de fil coton
  • 3 aiguilles à broder
  • 1 cordon wax de suspension
  • 1 mode d’emploi détaillé

 

Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. 

Kit point de croix "Good Day"

9,00 €Prix
  • NIVEAU

    FACILE

  • DURÉE

    1H

  • DIMENSIONS

    10,5 x 12,5 cm

  • FAIT EN

    FRANCE 🇫🇷

  • MARQUE

    KESI'ART 

    « Notre conviction est que tout le monde peut et devrait même, créer... Et nous, on est là pour t'y aider ! »